Antriebstrommel

Drive pulleys are generally understood to be a component that is used primarily in conveyor technology. Here, the introduction of the required drive energy for the motors takes place, for example, via gears into the respective pulley and again via frictional connection into the belt as well as from the deflection of the belt from the so-called upper run or conveyor run into the lower run.

Important components for important business

Thus, especially when buying or ordering drive pulleys, nothing should be left to chance, because these components are not just any component, but perhaps the most important component in the manufacture of belt and conveyor systems of various kinds. It is also important to avoid failures within the conveyor technology and its drives, because in this case there is not only a threat of expensive repairs, but above all a loss of sales and profits if the belt has to come to a standstill. Therefore, a maintenance-friendly, low-failure and, above all, robust design is important. Our experience will help you to extend the service life of your conveyor technology. So benefit from our know how and ask everything that is important or seems to be important for you to know regarding drive pulleys.

Our Know How for your success

Of course, we will be happy to advise you on the possible variants of drive pulleys. You can already find initial information on our website at http://dziomba-foerdertechnik.de/ Please feel free to inform yourself about the different possibilities on our homepage. On request, we will of course be pleased to send you all the necessary and also further documentation for a perfect decision at any time. Of course, our employees are also available at any time for an individual consultation by phone, email, fax or mail, as well as in a personal meeting. Benefit from our knowledge of drive pulleys and conveyor technology.

Ensure success with state-of-the-art technology

Basically, there are various models of high-quality drive pulleys available to you, because good drive pulleys can be welded or manufactured with clamping bushes in the taper lock or with clamping set shaft connections. As a rule, however, the clamping set connection is the optimum solution for many conveying interests.

In addition, the design and also the layout are always based on the environmental variables at the place of conveyance, so it is essential to take these into account. In this context, therefore, the planned and actually realizable conveying quantity, the belt width and also the belt speed are always important.

In this regard, all of our pulleys are of course crowned. In addition, the feather key to the groove is supplied at no additional charge, unless another alternative is preferred.

en_USEnglish

Antriebstrommel

Unter den Antriebstrommel versteht man in der Regel ein Bauelement, das vor allem in der Fördertechnik verwendet wird. Dabei erfolgt hier die Einleitung der benötigten Antriebsenergie für die Motoren beispielsweise über Getriebe in die jeweilige Trommel und wiederum über Reibschluss in den Gurt sowie von der Umlenkung des Gurtes vom so genannten Obertrum bzw. Fördertrum in das Untertrum.

Wichtige Bauteile für wichtige Geschäfte

Somit sollte gerade beim Kauf bzw. bei der Bestellung von Antriebstrommeln nichts dem Zufall überlassen werden, denn bei diesen Bauteilen handelt es sich nicht nur um irgendeinen Bestandteil, sondern um das vielleicht wichtigste Bauteil bei der Herstellung von Band- und Förderanlagen der verschiedensten Art. Dabei ist es auch wichtig, Ausfälle innerhalb der Fördertechnik und deren Antriebe zu vermeiden, denn in diesem Fall drohen nicht nur teure Reparaturen, sondern vor allem auch Umsatz- und Gewinnverluste, wenn das Band stillstehen muss. Wichtig ist somit auch oder gerade eine wartungsfreundliche, störungsarme und vor allem auch robuste Bauweise. Unsere Erfahrungen helfen Ihnen dabei, die Lauf- und Lebenszeit Ihrer Fördertechnik zu verlängern. Profitieren Sie also von unserem Know How und fragen Sie alles, was für Sie in Bezug auf Antriebstrommeln zu wissen wichtig ist oder wichtig erscheint.

Unser Know How für Ihren Erfolg

Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie gerne über die möglichen Varianten von Antriebstrommeln, wobei Sie erste Informationen bereits auf unserer Website unter http://dziomba-foerdertechnik.de/ vorfinden können. Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unserer Homepage über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen aber natürlich gerne jederzeit alle nötigen und auch weiterführende Unterlagen für eine perfekte Entscheidung. Selbstverständlich stehen Ihnen aber auch unsere Mitarbeiter gerne jederzeit für ein individuelles Beratungsgespräch am Telefon, per Email, Fax oder Briefpost sowie in einem persönlichen Gespräch zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen über Antriebstrommeln und Fördertechnik.

Erfolge mit modernster Technik sichern

Grundsätzlich stehen Ihnen also verschiedene Modelle von hochwertigen Antriebstrommeln zur Verfügung, denn gute Antriebstrommeln können geschweißt bzw. mit Spannbuchsen im Taperlock oder aber mit Spannsatzwellenverbindungen gefertigt werden. In der Regel ist aber die Spannsatzverbindung die optimale Lösung für viele Förderinteressen.

Zudem richtet sich die Konstruktion und auch die Auslegung immer nach den Umgebungsvariablen am Ort der Förderung, so dass diese unbedingt zu berücksichtigen ist. Wichtig sind in diesem Zusammenhang also immer die geplante und tatsächlich realisierbare Fördermenge, die Gurtbreite und auch die Gurtgeschwindigkeit.

Dabei sind alle unserer Trommeln natürlich ballig überdreht. Darüber hinaus wird die Passfeder zur Nut ohne zusätzlichen Aufpreis geliefert, es sei denn, es wird eine andere Alternative bevorzugt.